High School musical 3 - Just Wanna Be With You.

2009-04-05 @ 18:46:12
Mmmm, Mmmm


I got a lot of things I have to do,
All these distractions, our future's coming soon.
We're being pulled
A hundred different directions...
But whatever happens,
I know I've got you.


You're on my mind,
You're in my heart.
It doesn't matter where we are,
We'll be alright...
Even if we're miles apart.


All I wanna do
   Is be with you,
Be with you.
There's nothing we can't do,
Just wanna be with you,
   Only you.
No matter where life takes us,
Nothing can break us apart.
You know it's true,
I just wanna be with you.


Yeah, yeah
Just be with you.
Yeah, yeah, yeah.


You know how life can be,
It changes overnight.
It's sunny then raining, but it's alright
A friend like you,
Always makes it easy.
I know that you get me...
Every time.


Through every up,
Through every down,
You know I'll always be around
Through anything you can count on me.


All I wanna do
   Is be with you,
Be with you.
There's nothing we can't do,
Just wanna be with you,
   Only you.
No matter where life takes us,
Nothing can break us apart.
You know it's true,
I just wanna be with you.


I just wanna be with you...



<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback