Another winter night. <3

2009-01-06 @ 00:34:33
Here's another winter night, frozen dreams and candle light,
oh, how I miss you know.
Why did I, why did I let us fall apart?
Sitting at the fireplace, side by side with loneliness,
oh, where did I go wrong (maybe I) maybe I,
(maybe I) maybe I wasn't strong enough.

Just wanna be loved by somebody,
don't wanna be seen as just anybody
and I can't wait to long, doesn't matter how far,
I was gonna find the one.
Oh, I wont give up even though your gone.

Silence echoes everywhere, molding memories fill the air,
and I'm trying to believe (maybe we) ooh, never were meant to be.
Seasons coming and seasons go, at least that is what I must hope.
So, I'm waiting for the day, (when the sun), when the sun,
(when the sun) when the sun will shine again.

Just wanna be loved by somebody,
don't wanna be seen as just anybody
and I can't wait to long, doesn't matter how far,
I was gonna find the one.
Oh, I wont give up even though your gone.

Just wanna be loved by somebody,
don't wanna be seen as just anybody
and I can't wait to long, doesn't matter how far,
I was gonna find the one.
Oh, I wont give up even though your gone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback